Day 16: Eggnog (maybe)

If you are reading this right now and it says nothing about eggnog, it is because I have been coerced into going to a Christmas office party and did not have enough time to create a proper post.

I'm pretty sure it won't be this awesome.

You should know I am terrified and have never experienced a Christmas office party and anticipate being in a state of shock for several days.

This is how I feel.

And this is how I'm supposed to look. Like kitchen appliances make me REALLY HAPPY!!!

Please, think of me in my time of need.

Keep eating and asking, my friends.

Esther

Leave a Reply

